Busy

I have been busy being creative for Artfull Crafts, Little Shop of Sketches and scrapping cos I can…LOL!!!!!

First up, Artfull Crafts is doing a 10 week countdown to Christmas on their blog. The design team girls are busy being creative for you all each week so don’t forget to pop over there and check out what we are all up to. The first week was cards and there are some very cool ideas. 

This is my card that went up last week…

This was using the new Teresa Collins Christmas papers, I love Teresa Collins products and couldn’t wait to get started.

 I am heading to Timaru next Saturday for a day of cropping and was

asked by Liz to teach my card above.  Kid free weekend so heading out of town for the night scrapping.

These layouts are cos I can scrapbook…..LOL!!

 Bedtime Stories!

shhh..

Moon, Daddy!

Feed the ducks!

kbr retreat!

me then, me now!

 

Claudia the mermaid!

And this layout was done at the Scrappin’ Patch Crop a week ago, Thanks Robbi!

Mates!

7.1!

This layout I gave to Halswell School. The big tree at the front of the school had to come down after the earthquake and I took photos and did this layout for the school.

I have lots more to share but the layouts just need to be finished. We update when have finished.

Hope you all are having a great weekend.

 

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "Busy" (3)

  1. Look forward to meeting you on Saturday…Vicki, Artfull Crafts

  2. Hi Tanya Leigh
    These are all fab layouts!
    I’ve passed a blog award on to you. You can collect it from http://www.scrapdiva-tina.blogspot.com
    hugs,
    Tina

  3. Tanya i have left a blog award on my blog for you …enjoy

Leave a Reply

