I have been scrapping!

I thought a wee update was in order. I have been scrapping and thought I would share.  I came across this blog via Facebook and had to share..

My Little Bit of Whimsy

Go check it out, it’s very cool!

Anyway, on the 16th July this sketch went up for a challenge and I just loved the sketch so did a layout on Friday night while scrapping with Debbie

And here is my take on this sketch…

 

I so love this sketch and had to do a layout, this is my school photo from 1980, don’t look for me…LOL!!!

Little Shop of Sketches is going well with my 2 new designers, Kim and Lindy.  The sketches are done using digital kits from the lovely Louise Williams, thanks chickie!

Here are the last 2 sketches using Louise’s kits…

 

And here are my layouts….

This next layout I did just cos’ The photo was taken many moons ago…LOL!!! It of me, Jarrod, Leigh and my aunty and uncle.

And this next one is the last layout from a kit I brought from Scrappin’ Patch that Hannah did…..love how it turned out. Just needs dates etc and it’s done.

 

Well, that’s about it for now on the scrappy front as I have also been busy making and sorting stuff for the kids school fair. I am running the craft stall again and trying to get people to make things and help on the day is taking up a little bit of time.  We have some awesome crafts from people so far. The fair is on at Halswell School on November 20th if you are in Christchurch. I will add more at a later dated about the fair.

 

Anyway, better go. Things to do, people to see…LOL!!!

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "I have been scrapping!" (2)

  1. Gotta love “just cos” scrapping – go you. LOL

  2. Awesome layouts, Tanya! I also LOVE seeing the layouts you do from my SP kits, so thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

