An update!

Well the first week of the holidays is over. It has been a good week. As much as I love my wee Noah it’s been nice spending time with just Jarrod and Leigh while Noah has been at preschool.  Doesn’t happen often so when it does it’s nice. Rugby training last week for Jarrod but none for Leigh. Jarrod played Saturday but they lost there game. Jarrod isn’t happy.

Kid free weekend for me, I had a great weekend. My friend Sarah brought me Sushi for lunch and we went scrappy shopping and I didn’t buy anything 😦 HAHAHA! Sad I know.

Did the housework on Friday so I didn’t have to do any of it on my free weeknd. I have a cold and have for a week now and I’m over it. Noah also has a cold and Jarrod is getting the start of it, just as well they are on holiday.

Here are some layouts I did at the KB retreat I had here last month…lol!

This first one was for the last sketch over at Little Shop of Sketches, sketch #65

 These next ones are from kits I brought from Scrappin’ Patch

I just love Hannah’s Kits she does for Scrappin’ Patch and work well as I have boys to..LOL!!!

 

And another kit from Scrappin’ Patch

These layouts aren’t normally my type of layouts but I stepped outside me comfort zone and did them and love how they turned out.

Thanks Heidi and Hannah for these amazing kits 🙂

 

Well better fly, Have lots to do today

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "An update!" (2)

  1. Thanks so much for sharing your layouts – I love to see what you’ve done with the kits. Glad you like them and thanks for the lovely feedback.
    I hope you feel better soon!

  2. These layouts look great. Your boys are cuties, and look like real little characters too.

Leave a Reply

