Layouts

Over the last couple of weeks I have been doing some scrapbooking and also doing sketches for Little Shop. It sure is nice to be doing Little Shop of Sketches again. Don’t forget to check us out on FaceBook.

Here are a few layouts from a kit that Hannah did over at Scrappin’ Patch

This one was perfect as I hadn’t scrapped the photo’s from when Jarrod left kindy. Naughty me, he is 13 now..lol!

 

Thanks Hannah for a great kit, Love it!

This next layout is of me flying a jet, not a real one…who would let me do that..LOL!!! More FM gave me a ticket just before Christmas last year to learn how to fly a jet, so I did and it was awesome.

 

Jarrod, Leigh and my friend Tracy were sitting in the back. It was alot of fun and something I wouldn’t normally do, well not at $135 a ticket.

Have other layouts done but can’t show here as they are for Little Shop, you will have to wait.

Well better go, have to take Noah to the dentist

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "Layouts" (1)

  1. Thanks so much for sharing these, Tanya!! Would you believe I’ve sold tons of kits but have never actually seen layouts that people have done using my kits … so this is great! I’m glad you liked it so much. Your pages look neat, and how cool that my Kindy one could inspire you to also scrap Kindy photos. I find those “milestone” events like starting/leaving Kindy or school, and birthdays, are often hardest to scrap!

Leave a Reply

