Thank you!

I just wanted to say thank you to those that left comments, you are truly wonderful and thanks for the support.

At the moment my life seems to suck big time but I know with time and the support of family and friends (and that includes you guys) I know the boys and myself will be ok. Getting out and facing the world again has been hard as I blamed me for what happened but I now know that it wasn’t me I have come out from under that rock.

 

Thanks again guys for the love and support

 

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "Thank you!" (3)

  1. Alison said:

    Im glad you no longer blame yourself for what has happened, I believe that everything happens for a reason even if its something really bad that we dont want to deal with, these things make us stronger and shape up into the person we are today. Be strong, things will get better.

  2. Hey Tanya,
    I had no idea that things have been so hard for you & the boys. Thinking of you.
    Much love,
    Lara.

  3. Hi Tanya,

    Sorry you are going through such a hard time at the moment. Life sure does give us some lemon’s sometimes!!

    Hopefully some good will eventually come of it!!

    Megan

Leave a Reply

