More Photos

Well the last post ended up being long so thought I would do another update. While I was in Whangarei Ruth took me around to see Janine and I got to meet the men in her life.

 

It was great to catch up with you again Janine and to meet your boys and your man.  Thanks for the afternoon catching up.

Your a Star!

This photo is the shower I showered in the first night at the batch..

There was rat S**T on the floor, I couldn’t believe it.  It was funny thou as everyone at the batch was giving me heaps about it.  It so wasn’t me but I did it but was good to be home in my own shower…..LOL!!!!

This photo made me laugh…

And where we stayed was called SlingShit Lodge….now that was funny…

 

Well better fly, have lots to do.

 

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "More Photos" (2)

  1. Hee hee those signs are so funny! Eeek about the shower I wouldn’t have wanted to shower there either!

  2. Hi Tanya! Great to “hear” something from you! Loved to read you post and seeing those photos! and no, I wouldn’t go into that shower!! Hope you’re feeling a bit better 🙂
    Hugs,
    Monique

Leave a Reply

