I’ve been busy!

A wee catch up is in order, me thinks.  I have been so busy designing, scrapping etc for the business and for Little Shop and Tanya Leigh Designs. Lots happening! 

The layouts are up over here for my first ever paperie kit.  Also we are giving away 1 of our kits. So don’t forget to rock up over there and leave us a comment and you could WIN, WIN, WIN. 

I did 4 layouts and I love them all but this is my fav…

IMG_1739-1

 

I have been designing more goodies for Tanya Leigh Designs

They will be added to the shoppe soon.  More layouts coming using my products. 

Also don’t forget to rock over here, sign up and you could also WIN.

 

 

More to update soon.

 

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "I’ve been busy!" (3)

  1. It is a very cool layout. Wheres the rest??? LOL

  2. Totally my fav too 🙂

  3. what a cool layout, have you just glued chipboard letters on and painted them???or is it paper

Leave a Reply

