My layouts!

Here are the 2 layouts I did on Saturday night, I gave myself a shock that I did 2 layouts. It normally takes me weeks to do one sometimes.

This is the layout I did for White with 1

IMG_1472-1

White with purple and circles.  I don’t like the colour purple and it was hard to do but it came out ok. 

 

And here is the layout I did with Neen’s kit.

IMG_1471-1

Now this layout is stepping outside the square for me with different companies but hey I did it and I like it..LOL!!!!

 

 

 

Off to get Noah from kindy now.

 

Till next time

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "My layouts!" (7)

  1. Glad to hear that you’re getting over the illness. I love the purple layout (umm you know me and circles…) lol!

  2. The layouts are so sweet!

  3. Looking good Tanya.

  4. spgettie said:

    Great layouts Tanya! HOW can you NOT like purple? *giggle*
    And go you using different manufacturers on one page!

  5. mummymoo said:

    TWO layouts are you still sick hee hee 🙂 I like the purple one but you need to get a new PHOTO !!! hee hee hee

    YAY for breaking out of your one paper company mould wahoooooo and I love they layout of the paper run

    So glad you are on the mend tho xoxoxox

  6. Hi there hunny – popping in to see if you’ve uploaded you Daring Cardmakers card yet – I’m so thrilled you’re feeling well enough to koin in again. No card, so I’ll come back later to add a message about how fab it is! {wink}

    While I’m here though, I must just say how wonderful your LOs are – especially loving the pinky one at the top – its fab

Leave a Reply

