Happy Birthday to me

Today I turned 36. I have had a great birthday with lots of texts, phone calls, emails and visitors. Thanks to all my friends and family who remembered me today. 

It started with breakfast in bed from Neil and the boys along with presents. Jarrod brought me PINK PJ’s, Leigh brought me a PINK candle set and Noah brought me a little PINK candle and PINK cards.  They know me so well…LOL!!! My friend Marise pop in this morning with a present which was nice but I was still in my PJ’s and no make up on…..LOL!!!

My friends Marise and Tania also took my out last weekend to dinner and movies. Thanks guys!

Today I meet up with my lovely friend Sarah who took me to Soho for lunch today.  I had a great time Sarah, thank you!  There was a birthday greeting on the radio this morning also from Sarah, thanks chick!   Neil brought dinner home so I didn’t have to cook and then we had choc cake.  Neil and the boys put candles on the cake but only did 3 but Jarrod clapped 40 times and 1 for luck. Cheeky little bugger! 

I have had the most perfect day, it will be a birthday I will remember.

 

Thanks guys!

 

 

 

Tanya Leigh

 

Comments on: "Happy Birthday to me" (3)

  1. scrapmickey said:

    Sounds like you had a wonderful birthday! Congrats girl, left you a message on LSoS
    Hugs
    Mieke

  2. mummymoo said:

    And you totally deserved every second of it – love ya honey !!
    xoxoxox

  3. Happy birthday for yesterday, Tanya! Sounds like you had a really lovely day 🙂

Leave a Reply

