Catch up!

Well the kids are back at school and I get some time to myself, YAHOO!!!! It wasn’t bad over the holidays as the first week Jarrod and Leigh spent 4 days at their Nana Val’s and then a night at home and then the weekend at their Dad’s. Didn’t do alot with the kids as I wasn’t feeling great but am on the road to feeling better, today is a good day.  I had a WOF at the doctor and was given  the all clear but one thing.  I am ok nothing to worry about and I am dealing with it.

I haven’t been in the mood for scrapping for a while but wanted to. Every time I went to scrap I just couldn’t do it.  BUT I am back and have done some scrapping. Some are scrap lifts from different places and some are mine.  So thought I would share….

brothers!

img_1249-1

baby neil!

 

img_1248-1

This layout still needs journally but I need to talk to Neil’s Mum to find out some info.  I love how this come together with my flowers I made and this layout is following my sketch at Little Shop of Sketches

Sketch #34

stampin-scrap-sketch-34

I have been working on my ABC album that we are doing over at Stampin’ Scrap.  March letters are G and S and April letters are B and K

B layout is Bucket List

img_1235-1

 

S layout is for School

img_1236-1

 

I have made a couple of cards for Daring Cardmakers for the last 2 weeks.

img_1238-1

img_1239-1

 

And this layout which I love and it’s a scraplift. Just a different title, photo and journally.

img_1234-1

 

That’s it for now, will update more later with more photos.

 

 

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "Catch up!" (8)

  1. mummymoo said:

    WOW cool for someone who isnt scrapping you have been mega busy LOL I love the school one – they way you have used the old pattern in the background is really cool and the one of Neil is so sweet, and how on earth did you get a photo of all the brothers together, I have enough trouble with twO!!!

    Awesome, just awesome xox

  2. Go you! Love that photo of you for your bucket list layout – it’s a stunner.

  3. scrapmickey said:

    Glad you are feeling better and back to the scrappin’! Great layouts, can’t choose which is the best, the are all wonderful. Love the cards too.
    Hugs,
    Mieke

  4. Liking the sewing layout too … awesome. Will be interesting to see what Neil’s Mum reveals for your journalling … lol.

  5. LOVE LOVE LOVE that lacing on your card. Cool idea girl.
    Though i best let you knwo I didn’t stop lovin ya… 😉
    Just super super useless at commenting, but good at stalking 😉

  6. especially loving your brothers and water layouts 🙂

  7. Firstly have to agree with Trace… gorgeous photo girl..
    Thanks for the love on my little venture 🙂 Miss you heaps.

  8. Good to hear you’re on the way to feeling better again! (looking forward to that feeling too….). Love all your layouts, especially the last one. And your lo’s for your A to Z album are just great too.
    Hugs, Monique

Leave a Reply

