Daring Cardmakers!

I took a break from Daring Cardmakers Design Team but I am back now and just thought I would share the couple of cards I have done.

The first card was Feeling Fruity

 

And last weeks card was Hide and Seek

 

More to update soon

 

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "Daring Cardmakers!" (6)

  1. scrapmickey said:

    Ohhhhh, what a wonderful cards, love to see more,

    Hugs,
    Mieke

  2. What lovely cards!! I really love the second one.
    Happy Easter, Tanya 🙂

  3. mummymoo said:

    I want them both RIGHT NOW – ohhhh you clever wee thing these are super AWESOME and I want !!!!! Stamping feet even

    How ya going ??

    xox

  4. Love your cards too! especially the “thanks” card!!
    Hope you had a wonderful Easter and feeling a bit better!!
    xx Monique

  5. These are great cards Tanya – I’m so pleased to see you back on the team – we missed you xxx

  6. Michele Moore said:

    Hey, Glad things are turning out alot better for you.
    Should catch up for a coffee sometime

Leave a Reply

