Another Digi Layout!

Ok, I’m liking this digi scrapbooking so I have done another layout using a template from Eidou and have added it to the gallery at Eidou.  I have used 1 digi kit, yes just one. I have used Janine’s kit from DigiRosa, Ocean Breeze.

 

Template

 

And here is my digi layout.

Summer Surf

summer-surf

Well, off to resort my house now the students are gone.

 

WOW!! two posts in 2 days, amazing! LOL!

 

 

Tanya Leigh

Comments on: "Another Digi Layout!" (3)

  1. Yeah whats wrong with you – 2 posts in 2 days and scrapping!!! LOL. Bet you are glad to get your house back to yourselves.

  2. You go girl! Keep it up, the scrapping I mean! LOL.
    Wow, that is so wonderful, the digi layouts. Well done!

    Hugs,
    Mieke

  3. topkatnz said:

    Very nice LO Tanya … love the colours …

Leave a Reply

