Digi Layout!

I have done my first digi layout with some freebie kits and some kits I brought online.  I so loved one of Janine kits from DigiRosa that I just had to buy it.  The layout I did was from this sketch…

 

This sketch we have used for the Girls night in monthly sketch challenge over at Stampin’ Scrap and I used this sketch to do my digi layout.

 

So here it is…..

LOVE – endless love

 

love-endless-love

 

I love how it turned out and loved playing around in colour for a change. I do my sketches in photoshop but nice to do a real layout…LOL!!!

 

 

 

Credits: Janine Worthington – DigiRosa, Michele Stone Designz, Sweet Blossom Designs by Sara and Alangpag – 2 peas.

 

Right, off to bed. Have a great weekend!

 

 

Tanya Leigh

 

Comments on: "Digi Layout!" (4)

  1. Very cool Tanya!

  2. thats fab Tanya! very pretty. well done

  3. Fabulous layout Tanya.

  4. Just beautiful!! Love the digi products the talented Janine & Michelle have created, too!

Leave a Reply

