It looks like Christmas!

Well I have finally finished my pink beaded snowflakes that I was making for my white tree so thought I would share my very white tree with everyone.  This is only one of our trees this year, we have 3 due to the size of the house…LOL!!!

white-tree

It’s hard to see the beaded snowflakes as they have pale pink beads on them. I also make the pink tree decorations using my scallop punch.  Looking at the photo I need to make one for the middle of the tree, looks a bit bare.

 

And I have made this cute little santa gift bag using 2 5.5″ circles and a paper bag. This will be used for a Christmas gift for a friend this year.  Might make more it I have time.

santabag1

santabag

 

I have finally finished making things for other people and now it’s all for me..LOL!!  I have made voucher covers for some vouchers we are giving at Christmas, gift bags, and even truffles for us for Christmas and also for Jarrod and Leigh’s teachers.  I am doing the last of the Christmas shopping on Christmas Eve without the kids……YAHOO!!! 🙂

 

I am going to finish making my Christmas cards as they need to be in the post tomorrow so

till next time!

 

CYA!

 

Comments on: "It looks like Christmas!" (4)

  1. Those Santa bags are very cute – what a fun idea!

  2. Love the little santa bags very cute

  3. Now aren’t you the clever one! LOL

  4. Hey the tree is cool, love the white frames on the wall too. Looks great. The wee santa bag is a great idea, lucky person who gets that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

