Whoo Hoot Wednesday!

My Whoo Hoots for this week are……

 

 

 

1.  Noah starts kindy visits next Tuesday and starts kindy on the 8th Dec.  Was shocked when I phone them yesterday to say he starts next week.  I told Noah he was going to kindy and he went to get his shoes and said to me ‘CAR’…. Had to tell me not today, next week.  Was very funny!

2.  12 days of Christmas starts on the 1st Dec with giveaways so be sure to check in here. Had a catch up day and lunch with Vicki and we were both working on the 12 days of Xmas for you all.  Lots of cool things in store for you all. 

3. SALE ends tomorrow here, check it out!

4.  Little Shop of Sketches are on the hunt for new designers, check it out here.

5. The Halswell School fair is 29th November and I am almost sorted for running the craft stall.  Lots of very cool things people have made and donated to the school. Should be a fun day out.

6. Check this out, Secret Santa’s are looking for their elf for Xmas 08.  Join in here!

7. We all went to the A&P show last friday. The boys Dad gave us a family pass which saved us $45 but still managed to spend $80. The boys had fun and so did I…LOL!!!

Here are some photos from the day….

img_3487

The PINK bus that took us from the car park to the gate…..LOL!!!

img_3501

img_3499

And NO, we weren’t on this……..LOL!!!

img_3496

Neil and Noah at the show watching the V8 tractors.  Love this photo!

img_3489

The boys sitting on a digger from Jarrod and Leigh’s Dad’s work. 

 

Well that is it for this week, have a great week everyone!

 

Comments on: "Whoo Hoot Wednesday!" (6)

  1. You had to have a pink bus didn’t you? Very cool photos of the show. As for Noah starting Kindy – wow – and he’s not even 3 yet. What will you do with your time???? LOL

  2. wow at Kindy man time flies. Having a wee giggle at the pink bus looks like it had your name written all over it. I wish Welly had something like this on our anniversary date, I think chch do this well.

  3. That is young for Noah to have a spot at Kindy! But I’m sure he will really enjoy it. And of course you’ll have more time for other things 😉
    The fair looks and sounds like a lot of fun – that bus is cool!

  4. Cool photos of the A & P Show. Loved this event when I lived in ChCh.

    Looking forward to the 12 Days of Christmas. Can’t wait to see what you girls have come up with!

    My Nana lives in Halswell, so I will tell her to visit your stall. 🙂

  5. Just wanted to say thanks for visiting my blog and leaving such a nice comment! When I look at your photos I’m sure my boys would have loved the tractors and the digger too!!!

  6. Ohhhhhhhhhh my lord look at that ride!!! wouldnt get me on that lol, love the photos

Leave a Reply

