Whoo Hoot Wednesday!

Whoo Hoots for this week are…..

 

 

1. I won movies tickets on the radio this morning for tonight, so Neil and I are off to see Mirrors. Not sure about this movie as it looks like a horror movie.  LOL!!

2. Little Shop of Sketches has been going 6 months, prizes to be won. Check it out here.

3.  Went shopping for ME today. New 3/4 pants and a top.

 

Not alot of Whoo Hoots for me this week, hopefully more next week.

 

Have a great week everyone!

 

Comments on: "Whoo Hoot Wednesday!" (4)

  1. Gerat list. I saw the shorts for that movie and it looked spooky lol, have fun though.

  2. Enjoy the movie … never heard of it!!

  3. I noticed you didn’t say why you had to ring the radio station – I sure wouldn’t be confessing to all the time I spent on the internet and now all of CHCH knows how you spend your time! ROFL

  4. Hey some whoo hoots are better than none at all!

Leave a Reply

