Whoo Hoot Wednesday!

 

Whoo Hoots for this week are….

 

1. Brought a new charm for the Pandora bracelet while out with Vicki last week.  I told the boys to tell me what they wanted/liked and I would get a charm that reminded me of them so Jarrod picked a rugby ball so that’s what I got.  Very cool!

2. I am booked into Nic Howard’s classes she is teaching at Scrapbook Art next month. Really looking forward to that.

3. We are getting more temp students, they are alot of fun. Can’t wait!

4. I have lost weight since moving into this house with running up and down the stairs a million times a day, LOL!! has to be good, RIGHT!

5. Have been getting lots of boxes delivered to my door. It’s like Christmas!

6. The designers for Little Shop of Sketches are doing a great job so don’t forget to check them out.

7.  Monday I went and learnt how to make these beauitful wee angels. I am making some for the craft stall at the fair I am running, along with lots of other things…..am I mad? LOL!! These are made from safety pins, wire and beads.

 

 

Well, better go and cook dinner. Haven’t been feeling the best today and spent part of the day in bed. Feeling a little better now so will try and get some work/scrapping done tonight. 

 

Have a great week!

 

Comments on: "Whoo Hoot Wednesday!" (7)

  1. Sorry you’ve been a bit blah… rug up down there… and good luck with the fair

  2. That little angel is adorable!! I love it.
    Sorry to hear that you haven’t been feeling well – hope you’re better soon.

  3. I want to know whats in the boxes!! LOL. Whoo hoo – more students.

  4. LOL on the stairs Tanya! You amaze me at just how busy you are, don’t forget to take Tanya Leigh time as well will you.

  5. Looking forward to the shop ‘unveiling’. Thanks for C ticket. Hope you’re feeling better soon.Love the wee Angel!! did it take long to do? how long will it take you to make 100 for the fair!!??LOL

  6. Love the angel – if you need a hand making some for the fair – just yell. Am happy to help. I can see them sitting on my tree :o)

    Hope youre feeling perkier!

  7. Oh lots of boxes arriving how cool it that and sooooooo exciting!! Love the angel OMG are you sure you dont have enough to do far out!!!

    Hope you are feeling better moo has shared his cold with us all including squeak – not impressed take care, wrap up warm and dont loose any beads in bed hee hee

    xox

Leave a Reply

