Whoo Hoot Wednesday!

This is the first time of playing along to Whoo Hoot Wednesday.  Janine started this and thought I would join in as I have a few today. 

SO

 

1. I received my Page Maps book last week via Vicki, thanks Vicki!

2. Jarrod scored the winning goal at soccer on Friday last week.  YAHOO!

3. My business is finally coming together.

4. Yesterday I brought another charm for my Pandora bracelet with my voucher. And they were having a sale…LOL!!!:)

5. I received a birthday present in the mail from Mich.  Love it Mich! THANKS!

 

That was fun, might do it again next week.

 

Comments on: "Whoo Hoot Wednesday!" (8)

  1. I have only heard good things about the Page Maps book so might have to try and get my hands on one

  2. I had a brief look when I was at Tanya’s Friday, it looks like a must have …

  3. Some great things to woo-hoo about there!
    I bought a Page Maps book on Trade Me and it should be arriving this week … can’t wait!

  4. Whoo Hoo you joined in. Great news to share on all fronts – go you!

  5. Great list Tanya!

  6. mummymoo said:

    Cool list, now where is the pic of that charm LOL 🙂 Hmmmm this page maps book sounds interesting , might have to have a look 🙂

  7. Really pretty!

  8. Happy belated birthday Tanya – hope you had a lovely day (or two weeks if you’re Janine lol)
    I’ve got the page maps book too – brilliant isnt it? I’ve even used it to do a couple of layouts – bonus!

Leave a Reply

