I know I have already done one but this one I forgot about and I feel really BAD. 😦 I was in a hurry this morning when I did it and forgot all about it.  So Tracy I’m really sorry I forgot to say on my Whoo Hoot Wednesday.  I love my presents and card. 

I got my birthday present on Friday night from Tracy. Tracy made me a birthday card and gave me some scrapbook papers and some money to buy myself something nice.  I was blown away when Tracy gave them to me, so Tracy, THANK YOU SO MUCH.  🙂

 

Comments on: "Another Whoo Hoot Wednesday" (1)

  1. ahhh, belated happy birthday!!!!

Leave a Reply

