Scrapbook Essentials

Today is the end of Scrapbook Essentials and for me it is sad because I have meet some wonderful people IRL and online through SE.  Scrapbook Essentials was the place I started and got lots of inspiration from forum members and the Design Team.  I was a consultant for SE for a while before heading out on my own. Making the decision to go out on my own was a hard one but I enjoyed working along side Meg and I have missed it.  So Meg, I wish you, Aaron and the kids well for the future. 

Take Care!

 

 

Comments on: "Scrapbook Essentials" (1)

  1. it so sad, I am going to miss the forum and browsing through the shop, and Megs cheerful emails. 😦

Leave a Reply

