Pink!

I had to share this and had a wee laugh when I saw it all. 

  

 

  

It’s pink bling and I love it!  This can be found at Ezibuy.

 

 

Comments on: "Pink!" (7)

  1. OMG I NEED one of those mouses… mice… meeses… that one…

  2. I’m not a huge fan of pink but I could easily do with a silver mouse … and a stapler … and perhaps a calculator too … 🙂

  3. I could see you with the pink stapler on your desk!

  4. shornsheep said:

    ROFL – Love them! I want the silver mouse, stapler and earphones!

  5. mummymoo said:

    I want the pen !!! To cute DH is having fits cause tonight I suggested my next cell phone may be pink (my battery is dying sob!)

    Yay for Pandora jewellery, my guys got me a charm to but alas I am still paying of my bracelet, great motivation now tho!!

    Glad you had a cool mothers day – would love to see a pic of your bracelet sometime 🙂

  6. So what did you get – the lot! LOL. The mouse is cute.

  7. Silver for me as well -I wonder if I can convince them to do me a green phone though? :O)

Leave a Reply

