April Ezine

for Scrapbook Outlet NZ is out now. Check it out here.

I was asked by Andrea at Scrapbook Outlet to work on some layouts using their March kit to be published in their April issue.  I was excitied and more than happy to do it so I said YES. 

Here are my layouts…..

MY MOMENT!

YOU COLOUR MY WORLD!

SO YOU THINK U CAN DANCE!

 

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the Ezine. Some great work and lots of idea’s for boy layouts and heaps more. 

 

 

Comments on: "April Ezine" (9)

  1. Gorgeous layouts Tanya … love the kids dancing and getting into the groove. Nice pic of Neale. Rich colour combo of Noah in the first layout … gorgeous papers … well done!

  2. Fabulous work, Tanya! Looks like a great kit and I like your pages, especially the second one.

  3. Loved all three of these layouts Tanya. Fab work and I cracked up at the dannnncin one. So cute!! Well done on being published.

  4. Gorgeous papers Tanya – I always love how you get stunning papers 🙂 and then work your magic with them and turn them into really stunning layouts.

  5. Awesome layouts Tanya, am thinking I will have to scraplift that second one…and gotta love those photos of Noah dancing!

  6. Great work Tanya, the colours in this kit are stunning – I love your layouts!

  7. mummymoo said:

    Just stunning you clever wee thing 🙂 I loved your my moments one, so striking !!! Great work as always, I will download the mag over the weekend for a look yay (hmmm now I am supposed to be working not playing on the computer opps) hee hee have a cool friday tomorrow – see ya 🙂

  8. They all look great and will go check out the ezine. Well done and I’m definitely scraplifting one, maybe two – nah all of them. LOL

  9. shornsheep said:

    These are gorgeous layouts. The dancing photos are soooooo cute.

Leave a Reply

