Daring Cardmakers

After my month over at Daring Cardmakers I have been asked to stay on as a full time design team member.  I received a email from Jane yesterday asking me to stay on.  And I said YES!

What else would I say…LOL!!

It has been great working with the girls over the last month and I am looking forward to being part of the design team. 

 

Comments on: "I’ve made the Design team at……" (12)

  1. Tracy Wood said:

    Cool … well done you!

  2. Congratulations, you do make very stunning cards Tanya

  3. Congratulations, Tanya!!

  4. Congrats on your news that is so exciting to read.

  5. Congrats Tanya that is just awesome

  6. Congrat’s Tanya – well deserved!

  7. Awesome … well done YOU!!!

  8. Congratulations Tanya – am so pleased for you. What was your word for last year – BELIEVE – see it happened!

  9. Congratulations Tanya! I’ve loved seeing your cards on the DCM site – I’m thrilled you were asked to stay on. Go you!!! 🙂

  10. shornsheep said:

    Congratulations! Love your butterfly card too.

  11. yay congratulations Tanya!!

  12. Lovely card Tanya
    Great to ahve you on the team

Leave a Reply

