Daring Cardmakers

Ok, Last night my second dare went up on the Daring Cardmakers blog so go check all the great cards the girls have been making.

We had to design a card in any theme but had to include pins or needles of some sort, so here is mine……

I have been asked to stay with Daring Cardmakers as their Guest designer for another 2 weeks so watch out for next weeks card.  Anyway I had to share. 

 

Comments on: "Daring Cardmakers" (8)

  1. Wow this is a wonderful card. So brilliant.

  2. I think your card is fabulous:)

  3. Bright, cheerful card, Tanya, awesome!
    JudyNZ

  4. And you made it look so easy as well. Great card.

  5. Very nice … in fact that would be a very nice from me … well done!!!

  6. Awesome Tanya… I love the papers you use on your projects! 🙂

  7. Great card Tanya I love it very nice

  8. great card Tanya ! :0)

Leave a Reply

