I am no longer……

a consultant for Scrapbook Essentials.  I have made the decision to change the consultant 4 SE to my own business and that required a new name and new blogs.  There are many things that I wish to do but couldn’t do that being under Scrapbook Essentials name.  My aim is to still do the crops and classes which are a regular thing with my customers and also have stock on hand for everyone to see. 

I have set up a blog for the Scrap retreat being held in Mt Hutt in October and Meg at Scrapbook Essentials will be a sponsor for it which is great.  There will be other sponsors to but that will come at a later date. 

Stampin’ Scrap blog 

Stampin’ Scrap Showroom blog 

Stampin’ Scrap Retreat blog

I wish to thank Meg at Scrapbook Essentials for everything over the last few months and it has been great working along side you.   I will still be around and part of the SE forum but just not Meg’s consultant.

Till next time

Comments on: "I am no longer……" (5)

  1. Good luck with your new venture Tanya :O) I will go check out your new blogs.

  2. Wishing you every success Tanya.

  3. good luck with your new venture

  4. Wow – a few changes and challenges ahead of you … just remember my friend, every day is a challenge and some days are more challenging than others … good luck my friend.

  5. Wow – go you Tanya! I was wondering where those links had gone 😆 Good luck with it all – it must be scary but exciting going out on your own.

    I will keep myself up to date and hopefully get to come to one in July when I am down in Chch.

Leave a Reply

