Layouts!

This layout is for the fornightly sketch challenge over at Scrapbook Essentials, go check it out.

This layout I scraplifted from the Xmas 07 For Keeps Mag. I loved it so much just had to do it.  I am enjoying doing Xmas photo’s at the moment. 

Here is the layout that was done for a class here……

And also……

this is only a sneak peek……

At the moment I am involved in a circle journal with the girls over at Scrapbook Essentials and Debbie’s topic is ‘Your Scrapping Idol’ I love the layout that I did that I wanted to redo it and keep it.  And as we don’t all have our own journals back yet I didn’t want to show this just yet.  It’s not the same as this is a 12 x 12 and I did a double 8 x 8 in Debbie’s CJ.

Will share more when they are finished.

Better go and sort the kids early so I can sit and scrap tonight.

Cya!

Comments on: "Layouts!" (7)

  1. Your Christmas layouts are fab, Tanya! Good on your for scrapping the Christmas pics, often they get neglected or only done around December!

    Love the sneak peek and looking forward to seeing the whole page soon.

  2. awesome layouts. loving the xmas theme. well done getting onto them so soon.
    yay not long now till we get our cJ’s back …if we were super organised – a few of us could get them sorted for scrap camp.

  3. Definitely a bit of a theme going on here don’t ya think. I see a few scraplifts going on so keep them coming.

    I’ve seen the sneaky peek layout and its fabulous.

  4. Like the look of your class layout … well done.

    And you already know that I like the look of your other Christmas layouts, cos I’ve already commented on them on the forum.

    Colour combo of your CJ pages … awesome!!!

  5. Awesome layouts Tanya Leigh and I just can’t can’t wait to get my CJ back and see everyone’s awesome creations! Love the sneak peak!

  6. Wonderful LO’s – I really enjoyed looking over your blog!

  7. What awesome layouts you have done tanya

Leave a Reply

