Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

 

Neil brought home this at lunch time today……

Card reads:

It’s not easy to put into words the way I feel about you.

All I can say is that the world somehow feels totally right when we’re holding each other and that I somehow feel like a better person when you look into my eyes.

You’re the best part of my life and I love you so very much.

Happy Valentine’s Day

My Heart Belongs To You.

And this is what I gave Neil….

 

and the card that was in a past post. 

We don’t normally do anything for Valentine’s Day but we both decided that this year was going to be different and it’s nice to be given flowers. 

So

Happy Valentine’s Day Neil.  Love you!

 

Comments on: "Happy Valentine’s Day!" (7)

  1. Awww, how sweet! Your man is definitely a keeper, what beautiful words! I have a tear in my eye 🙂
    The roses are both gorgeous too. Happy V Day!

  2. Lovely Tanya and Neil. Just think this time next year you will be getting married.

  3. Gorgeous Tanya – both the card and the flowers.

  4. Lucky lucky you. I think he might just be a keeper as well – but don’t tell him that!!! LOL

  5. Woo hoo … very special …

    Keep hold of him!!!

  6. That is so lovely Tanya, i bet that made you cry 🙂

  7. Hi Tanya I’m back commenting, and those flowers look so lovely! But the words on the card are just so special. isn’t he just a dream?

Leave a Reply

