I’ve been scrapping!

Over the weekend Neil was fixing both his boys computers so while he did that I was scrapping.  I had so much fun.  I did the Friday night challenge over at Scrapbook Essentials.  We had to

1. Use the Title Summer Days
2. Use the colours Blue & Orange or Pink & Orange as your main colour scheme (plus any others you may want)
3. Use some stickers you have had for at least a year (or your oldest if you have been scrapbooking for less than 12 months)

So here is my layout…..

 

Also the sketch challenge….

On other news – Neil and I have set a date for our Wedding.  We are in the early stages of it all so not alot happening yet but we have set Sunday 14th Feb 2010 as our date. There is a place that I would like to get married. ‘The Wine Shed’ at Tai Tapu, just out of Halswell but Neil said he doesn’t want to get married at a wine shed…….But he will change his mind..ROFLMAO!! 

Well better go and SCRAP!!!

Till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "I’ve been scrapping!" (2)

  1. Awesome layouts … both of them … brilliant.

    Great looking venue for your wedding … I’m sure that he WILL change his mind between now and then … ROFLMAO … we can be more than a little persuasive when we set our mnds to it.

  2. I’m sure that with just a little persuasion he just might come round! LOL – you have a wee bit of time up your sleeve to work on it. Fantastic layouts too.

Leave a Reply

