My challenge!

Well this challenge I have set myself to blog everyday in the month of December is tough. Getting on the computer isn’t a problem, it’s what to write everyday.  My life isn’t that exciting….LOL!!! and what to write everyday is a problem.  Over the last 6 months or so everytime I set myself a goal I never seem to stick with it due to kids, home, work and life in general.  So sticking with this is my goal for the month of December and taking a month at a time is good. 

This morning after taking the boys to school I put Noah in the push chair and went for a 2 hour walk around Westlake and Noah and I feed the ducks and had a play at the park and then walked home.  It’s so nice to just spend time with Noah as he misses out on so much with the other boys around and he loves it to.  Noah walked most of the way and now he is in bed sleeping……awwww!

The other day when the boys came home from their Dad’s they brought their little skate board with them and Noah loves it.  I took some photos of him playing on it.  SO CUTE!!

Right, better go and do some work so

Till tomorrow

Cya!

Comments on: "My challenge!" (3)

  1. Wow, he is looking so big now! I can’t remember the last time I saw a photo but his hair longer and he’s wearing such cool big boy clothes. Such a cute age! He looks adorable on his big brother’s skateboard 🙂

  2. How cute is that!! Bet he thought he was real cool. Wow a 2 hour walk I’m impressed and just remember you can always come aquajogging with me. Noah would love it in the big pool!

  3. Oh Noah is so cute ,and wow he is growing up so fast!!!

Leave a Reply

