Having a change for christmas

Well as of 1st December we drag out the christmas trees and put them up.  And as I just LOVE christmas I had to have a christmas blog. 

My personal challenge for the month of December and course I can I will be posting everyday for the month of December. Yes even christmas day…. Well that is my plan anyway…LOL!!! It might not be anything exciting but it will be a post. 

As of 1st December I am running a 12 days of christmas over on my other blog and it is also on Scrapbook Essentials forum, so don’t forget to go check it out and everyone can join in on the fun. 

Till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "Having a change for christmas" (2)

  1. Love the Christmassy look, Tanya! And what a great challenge to blog every day … hmm, not sure I could manage that! Love your 12 Days of Christmas idea too, I hope I’ll be able to take part (need to find some extra time … working 50-60h weeks sucks it all away!)

  2. Love the new look of your blog, i could be biased as it is the same of mine. Hee hee. Can’t wait for your 12 Days of Christmas to start!

Leave a Reply

