Update!

Well I thought it was about time I updated this thing…lol!  I have been scrappin with my monthly kit from Scrapbook Essentials. This months kit ROCKS! It’s call ‘ A Letter Home ‘. I did this layout with it…..

 

I put beads in the middle of the flowers to finished it off. I am having fun working with beads and am sticking beads to just about everything…LOL!  And it’s a different photo to the norm.  Some of the girls over at SE were giving me heaps as I was scrapping different layouts with this photo

Here are some of the layouts I did with this photo

You get the picture…so I had another photo taken of me to scrap.  There will now be a few different layouts with this photo…LOL!

Well better go

till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "Update!" (7)

  1. Well, they are both lovely photos! No wonder you have scrapped the other one so many times, it’s a gorgeous pic.
    I love the new layout, and like you I am a bead addict!! Love using them on my layouts!

  2. Loving that layout! And that pic is great too. Good on you for using the same pic over and over… it’s a great one and if it means you are scrapping about yourself it can only be a good thing 😆

    …….says she who uses the same pic often too! 😆

  3. Nothing wrong with scrapping lots of different layouts with one pic Tarn … we were just giving you heaps … both pics are stunning!!!

  4. I love the new layout with the new photo. Time to start a new album me-thinks!!!

  5. What gorgeous lo’s. And yay glad someone else scraps the same photos more than once lol

  6. You are one gorgeous chick, so why not scrap the same pic more than once! 🙂

  7. But it’s such a beautiful photo of you Tanya!!!

    Great layouts,as always.

Leave a Reply

