The News is OUT!!

Well I can finally tell you all my exciting news.  I am now working along side Meg at Scrapbook Essentials as a consultant here in Christchurch. I will be running weekly and monthly crops, classes and challenges from home.  A blog has been set up for everyone to find out about everything and will be running challenges from the blog also.  Blog address is

consultant4se.wordpress.com 

But you can also find out about the crops, classes and challenges from the message board over at Scrapbook Essentials.  This will be updated reqularly and I can be contacted from the blog itself.

Well this is the exciting news that I have been hanging out to tell the world…LOL!

I would just like to thank Meg for this wonderful opportunity to be a part of Scrapbook Essentials and I am looking forward to working with her. Thanks Meg!

Well that’s it from me for now, better go and do some work.

Till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "The News is OUT!!" (5)

  1. congrats & best wishes for your new venture 🙂

  2. what fantastic news!!!!
    looking forward to hearing more via the blog!!
    you rock!!

  3. Yahoo and good luck from me too. Looking forward to seeing what you have planned for all of us.

  4. Wow wee … congratulations and enjoy the challenges ahead my friend … go YOU!!!!

    Just a little geographically to make crops on a regular basis … ROFLMAO … good luck and have fun!

  5. Absolutely fantastic news, Tanya! Congrats to you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

