My job!

Over the last few weeks alot has happened to me at my work which hasn’t been nice and it has been very stressful and very hard to deal with but today I walked out and I’m not looking back.  I am on the up and have a few things up my sleeve that I want to get on with.  Having no job at this time of year isn’t good but I am looking forward to what is lying ahead of me.  Lots of planning for me so

till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "My job!" (11)

  1. Sounds like a case of “Watch this space”. Wishing you all the best and just know that you can call me – I’ve got tissues, coffee and can get chocolate!!!

  2. Their lose Tanya.Good luck with your plans.Have a nice weekend.And relax.

  3. Hey Tanya sounds like there are some better things waiting for you! Like you said no looking back but looking forward to the fab things about to come your way.

  4. You go girl !! Remember….. Life is like a never ending book…… Your just turning the page to a new chapter, there is plenty more to be written yet!

  5. Sorry to hear you’ve been having to deal with stress & drama, but it certainly sounds like you’re better off without them, and I’m sure new & awesome opportunities will be coming your way! 🙂

  6. I agree so sorry that you have been having horrible times but I will say good on you for standing up for yourself and doing what is best for you. Good luck with everything and I hope that everything goes according to plan.

  7. Tracy Wood said:

    Sorry to hear things have been stressful for you lately, life is too short to be miserable, good on you for having the balls to chuck it in, onwards and upwards :o)

  8. sorry to hear that tanya…sounds like there are heaps of wonderful new opportunities out there waiting for you!!

  9. Well my friend … they were bloody idiots to treat you so shabbily and that’s all I will say on the subject. Their loss – big time … you are one very creative and inspirational lady and don’t ever stop believing in yourself.

    You have so much to offer and may you enjoy the new challenges ahead.

    You go girl!!!!

  10. I agree with Mrs Frizz – their loss!
    Am sure you will do well with whatever you try your hand at, and if you need chocolate just pm me and I’ll send up a supply! LOL!
    Am just about to finish my lo with the few bits and pieces you gave us Sat nite crop at SENZ weekend – keep a look out on my blog, will post a pic soon
    Mich

  11. Oh wow! Just caught up on this news! It must have been bad to have you walking out… good on you for not being a doormat. Sounds like in the intervening time, life has worked out for you so maybe it was what you needed to do at teh time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

