SENZ South 2007

Well the time has come for SENZ south and I sooooooo can’t wait for Friday…LOL! My work is having a table to advertise their business. We are having a sample album with layouts that I have done. A draw for people to enter and could win $100 worth of scrapbooking products and we have put some goodies into the goodie bags for the first 150 people that brought their SENZ tickets along with a FREE friday night crop voucher.  I am heading into SENZ tomorrow to set up our stand all ready for Friday. 

I am doing 5 classes over the weekend and helping out at the door for an hour on Sat and Sun.   Going to Friday night crop and having a Sat crop with some of the girls at my work.  I am going to be all scrapped out by Monday morning. Might have to go to work and sleep under the tables…….LOL! 

 I have made all my swap pins for SENZ which I am very happy with.  A lady came into work today and was having a look at my swap pins and she asked if she could have one as she didn’t want to miss out over the weekend……LOL!!  Will add a photo of them over the weekend along with other photos from the weekend.  Camera is all set to go and plan to take lots of photos.  So be sure to check back after the weekend to have a look. 

Well I have just worked a 12 hour day so am going to go to bed now

Till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "SENZ South 2007" (3)

  1. You will NEVER be scrapped out!!! LOL. I think your swap pins are gorgeous too. See you at SENZ

  2. Have a fantastic weekend! I don’t think there is such a thing as too much scrapping, you’ll have a blast!

  3. What a cracker weekend … I AM scrapped out … the classes were awesome though, the comraderie was awesome as well …

Leave a Reply

