Ok, We have a winner…

Ok, I’m sorry that I have taken so long to get this up on my blog but work has been crazy over the last few weeks.  So….a brum roll please…..the winner is

 

 ***VICKI PARKER***

 

CONGRATULATIONS Vicki, a pack of Jenni Bowlin papers and other bits are coming your way.  Jarrod and Leigh helped me draw a winner and Vicki, Leigh pulled your name from the bowl.  Here is a pic of what you will get to have a wee play with. 

Thank you to everyone who left a comment on my blog and I have a little RAK here for everyone who did leave a comment on my blog. I need everyone to send me there addresses please.  Most of the girls who left comments can send me there details through a PM at Scrapbook Essentials.  Thanks again,

Right off to sort a few more things for SENZ while Noah is sleeping.

Till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "Ok, We have a winner…" (4)

  1. Wow!! Thank you so much – I love Jenni Bowlin. Good on you boys you have made my day. Thank you.

  2. Yay Vicki! What a neat little prize pack, I’m sure she’ll have fun with it 🙂

    Your boys are so cute as the “name drawers”. LOL.

  3. Congrats Vick, that is wonderful – your prize looks yummy!

  4. Congrats Vicki, enjoy having a play with your new goodies! Great idea to involve the boys as names pickers! 🙂 hehe

Leave a Reply

