Look what I got..

I have been paying my Cricut off every week at work and I finally got to pick it up yesterday. I also got Jasmine and Base camp fonts. I just love it and it does so much.  Finished work at 10pm last night and came home and just had to have a play, as you do!

Today I am off to see the 12×12 cricut that is on demo at one of the other scrapbooking shops here in Christchurch today.  And ‘NO’ I’m not going to buy one, just want to see it. That’s all!  LOL

Anyway this is a very short post, busy girl. SO better go

Till next time

 Cya!

Comments on: "Look what I got.." (7)

  1. Lucky you!! Now I want to see some layouts you’ve done using it 😉

  2. have fun with your new baby

  3. Mrs Frizz said:

    I’m so totally JEALOUS … I so want one … can’t wait to see what you do with it.

  4. Oh very cool. Have fun with it!! 🙂

  5. Way to go you and congratulations on the new member of your family….I am sure the cricut will feel right at home1

  6. Oh wow – you lucky lucky girl!! I’m turning a very unattractive shade of green!! :o)

  7. Mrs Frizz said:

    So what was the 12×12 like then … what did it do??? reveal!!!!!

Leave a Reply

