On the team!

I have had to keep this really quiet for so long but now I can scream it to the world…..LOL!   A few months back Meg at Scrapbook Essentials asked me to be part of the Scrapbook Essentials team for the weekend while at SENZ south.  I was like OMG!  I am soooooo there..

After talking to Meg it is going to totally rock!  I am so looking forward to it and also meeting the rest of the Design team girls, Neen, Jo, Beverley and of course catching up with Megan again.  Have already meet Megan Renfree on a scrap camp in Cromwell.  Also meeting some of the forum girls will be fab and it will be an awesome weekend so go onto SENZ and book your door passes now. Everything Meg has planned for SENZ and us girls is just amazing. 

Thank you so much Meg for inviting me to be part of the SE team for the weekend. 

 19 weeks,3 days and counting……….LOL!!!!

 See you all at SENZ!

Comments on: "On the team!" (4)

  1. Congrats Tanya on getting to help at SENZ South!! Sounds like you’re going to have a blast!

  2. you need a ticker Tanya lol
    well done you will have a ball

  3. Mrs Frizz said:

    Congratulations … and how many days to go … and counting!

  4. I cant wait!!! This will be so much fun! At least I can guarantee I will see you there – LOL

Leave a Reply

