My winnings!

I got up this morning to find a pizza box on my door step from Paper Pesto.  It was my kit I won over at Paper Pesto. Thank you Kate for this wonderful kit. It is just amazing the amount of product in it and lovely papers and flowers. Just beautiful!! 

Here are the photos

Thank you Kate!

Comments on: "My winnings!" (6)

  1. Lucky you!!! The kit does look great, I’m REALLY excited to see what’s in the October kit as that is the one I am designing with, LOL 😉

  2. Mrs Frizz said:

    Okay … so what did you do that you were lucky enough to win a kit??? Come on, reveal all …

  3. I’m glad you like it Tanya! Enjoy.
    Kate.

  4. hey congrats on winning the kit Tanya Leigh.

  5. Congrats on winning the kit, i got one at Senz and just love it….

  6. Wow – congrats on winning that kit – it looks so cool!!

Leave a Reply

