SENZ!

Well today is the day that SENZ started for the weekend in Auckland. I sooooo wish I could have been there. I am working over the weekend so that will keep me busy scrapbooking. LOL! I know there are a few people from Scrapbook Essentials forum (including Meg) going so I wish you all a wonderful weekend and have fun shopping, scrapping, talking and spending money.  I know Janine has put it on her blog but for anyone that doesn’t know Meg asked me to make tags for all SE forum girls that were going so everyone knew who everyone was.  And I know alot of the girls haven’t got there pins yet and a few were asking what they looked like…..so thought I would share what they look like.

 

Comments on: "SENZ!" (4)

  1. Those pins are awesome!!

  2. Meg showed me the pins and they are so gorgeous!! You are incredibly talented. Thank you again for the beautiful RAK you sent me today – it really lifted my spirit to know know I have made some great people!
    I booked my pass for SENZ South today – now roll on August to see what classes are available. Yippee!

  3. neenandmike said:

    You did so well Tanya… they looked awesome!

  4. Tanya they looked great and heaps of people were looking at them. They looked fantastic.

Leave a Reply

