My Birthday

I didn’t get time to do this last night so thought I better do it tonight.  Yesterday was the 21st May and it was my birthday.  I was 34 years old and DON’T feel it.  Still feel like a kid…..LOL!!!

I had the best day.  Jarrod and Leigh made me a card each while they were at their Dad’s over the weekend.  And Neil and Noah both made me a card also while I was at a 12 hour crop at work on Saturday.  They brought me a Making Memories Bag for my birthday and I just love it.  And NO it’s not pink, it’s black.  I know, I know…..I didn’t like the pink one.  LOL!

Here is a photo of my present from Neil and the boys, take note of the card down the front of the photo (red flowers, Neil made it) Didn’t he do well.  I love him for that. 

Yesterday morning my friends took me out for morning tea and I was very spoilt with presents.  Here is what I got……..

I recieved lots of phone calls and texts from friends and family and we had a wonderful dinner together as a family. It was a wonderful day. 

 And also over the last few days I have also recieved some birthday RAK’s from some of the girls on the forum over at Scrapbook Essentials. One from Nikki, Christi, Hannah and Michelle Frisby. Thank you sooooo much ladies for thinking of me on my birthday.  You all made my day.  Thanks again!!!  Here is what the girls sent me….

Well this birthday has been just perfect and very spoilt from alot of people.  Thank you everyone.  Better go

 Till next time

Cya!

Comments on: "My Birthday" (7)

  1. Tanya – I’m glad you had a great birthday! And it’s nice seeing cards you boys made you and your man 😉 I hope you can use what I sent. I totally reminded me of you when I seen it the other day 😉

  2. Glad to see you were spoilt!! I was thinking wheres the pink bag lol. Have a great rest of the birthday week Tanya!!

  3. So glad you had a lovely birthday, Tanya! Your boys are so cute, look at all those PINK cards!! 🙂

  4. paperpesto said:

    Happy birthday Tanya! Can’t belive how many prizes you’ve won lately. Good on you! Kate.

  5. Mrs Frizz said:

    Sounds like you had a fun filled day – lots of things there to bring out your creativity. Have fun.

  6. Tanya, I am so glad that you had an awesome day and had lots of fun. Sorry for the delay in your pressie, but hopefully you should get it on Monday at the latest…Better late than never.

  7. scrappinchick said:

    Wow Tanya didnt you get spoilt. Well done Neil on that card, its more than i can do 🙂
    Good to hear you had a great day Tanya xx

Leave a Reply

