Update!

Well I thought I better update as it’s been a few days……

Yesterday was Mothers Day and I had a wonderful day with my boys.  I got to sleep in for about an hour, which was nice. Then I got french toast and coffee for breakfast and three hand made cards from the boys.  Well Neil made the card Noah gave me.  He did well…..ROFLMAO!!!!  And they gave me a lovely gift set of Red Door Perfume.  We just hang out at home for the day and it was great.  We had lots of laughs and played games. 

So thank you Jarrod, Leigh and Noah for a wonderful Mothers Day. You are truely wonderful and I love you all very much.

Comments on: "Update!" (4)

  1. Mrs Frizz said:

    Sounds like you had a wonderful day … and I just remembered, you are being creative tomorrow – have fun …

  2. Glad you had such a nice Mother’s Day, Tanya.
    A sleep in and breakfast in bed seems to be what most mums want – and I’m happy I got it and you did too! LOL 😉

  3. neenandmike said:

    Good that you had a cool cruisy day…

  4. Hi Tanya, it was great chatting to you while we did the online class the other night!! Your page looks great- well done on your publication too!

Leave a Reply

