I Won!!

Every morning when I turn my computer on I check out Scrapbook Essentials, Trade Me, Emails, Blogs and Aussie Pub Calls.  On Wednesday I noticed Michelle from Aussie Pub Calls had put up Competition 22 to win a spot on The Craft Attic’s first online class on the 15 May 07.  So I answered to question and emailed Debra at The Craft Attic and she emailed me yesterday afternoon to say Congratulations Tanya you have won a spot on the first online class. 

I was like OMG! how cool.  I am sooooo looking forward to this as I have never done an online class before. Well just thought I would share and better go and do the norm for the day, beds, washing etc. All the boring stuff.

Till next time, cya!

Comments on: "I Won!!" (5)

  1. well done on the win!! awesome news!

  2. Mrs Frizz said:

    Congratulations.

    So what do you get to make and how does it work this online class?

  3. oh wow thats awesome Tanya, WTG you!
    you’ll have to give us all the details 🙂

  4. Congrat’s.I hope you enjoy your class.I have done online classes before and enjoyed both of them.Do you a kit or do you need to use your supplies?
    Have fun.

  5. Congrats, Tanya!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

