Sneak Peak!

Just thought I would share a sneak peak of one of the pages of the currant CJ round I’m involved in at Scrapbook Essentials.  The is Julie’s CJ  and love how my page turned out and wanted to share.  I also have been playing around with frames (thanks Megan R) .  We are almost ready to send to the north island girls and I can’t wait to start on their CJ’s.  Anyway here is the sneak peak….

Comments on: "Sneak Peak!" (6)

  1. nice sneak peak, Julie will lovvvvvvvvvvvvveeee that.

  2. Mrs Frizz said:

    Ooh-la-la – that looks very pretty … can’t wait till we see our CJ’s returned. It’s still a long way away tho …

  3. Gotta love that Scenic Route!!
    I have honestly LOVED all the CJs I’ve done so far and have been very sad to part with my pages … I wish I’d done doubles of all of them because I really did put my all into them. I’ve had a blast so far and can’t wait to see the South Island CJs!!

  4. Love the sneak peak Tanya, looks great. I am the same I have just loved all the CJ’s so far and can’t wait to see the rest…

  5. Love the sneak peek … more more!! 😆

  6. Wow that sneck peek is just simple beautiful.Wow Julie sure will love it.

    Beautiful work Tanya.

Leave a Reply

