I have moved to here

I have been playing around with this for a while and love the look of my new blog.  I was getting bored with blogger and wanted a change so here I am.  Will take me a while to add  everything again. I woke up this morning not feeling the best so I am staying in my PJ’s today and in front of the computer playing on here.  So watch this space!

Comments on: "I have moved to here" (9)

  1. Michele said:

    Wow Tanya loving the new blog, now your making me wanting to switch over and try it out 🙂

  2. Welcome to WordPress, your life will never be the same lol. well done on switching to WordPress. It is so much fun. Love your quote book in the April Kit. I am going to give that a go, but have to see how much paper I have left over from doing the layout that Bev created. I can always use other papers, love the concept though.

  3. Hi Tanya – Welcome to wordpress. I see you’ve added your blogroll already … what about your blogger posts? I understand it’s just a push-button transfer to bring them across – photos and all 😉 and then you can simply post on the blogger that people can find you here … and you’re done 🙂
    Have a great weekend – Karen

  4. Love your new Blog Tanya and welcome to WordPress….I love being on wordpress. I hope you are starting to feel better.

  5. Looking awesome!! You’ll love WordPress, it is so much better than Blogger!! I’ve updated my links and Blogines … 🙂

  6. Sarah (Lilypad) said:

    Looking awesome Tanya. Loving that background you have with the funky doodling at the top, looks wicked. reminds me i should really update my blog lol

  7. Hey Tanya,
    The new blog looks great, I love the flourishes! Sorry to hear you haven’t been well but sometimes a day in the p.j’s is just whats needed, hope you feel much better now. 🙂

  8. Lookin’ very very cool Tanya!

  9. Mrs Frizz said:

    Hope you are now on the road to recovery my friend – those pj’s will be worn out … lol.

    Take care.

Leave a Reply

