I love Billy Shoes

A few people are wondering what I love billy shoes are so I took a photo for you to see. They are just so cool, love them. The black and white one’s Neil brought me for Christmas and the white and pink I already had.

Comments on: "I love Billy Shoes" (5)

  1. thanks for that Tanya. Meg said she had got some for christmas too and I was wondeing what they loked like!! I wondered if it was a South Island thing only lol. Nice shoes by the way!!

  2. Oh – what cool shoes – I wondered what they were to – LOL!

  3. Very cool indeed!!

  4. Happy New Year – may 2007 be kind to all the Seven’s Enough team.

    May you form new and life-long friendships.

    From one scrapping buddy to another, may 2007 find you fit and healthy, a little poorer [not too much] due to buying scrapping supplies and to the rest of the world in years to come, a lot richer, because you have taken time to be creative now for generations to come … take care.

  5. Oh those are cute shoes.
    Happy new year to you and your family, hope it’s a good one.

Leave a Reply

