Thought I would share


This layout is for the metal swap at Scrapbook Essentials .
For this layout I was sent the metal and had to do a layout with it and this is it. This is Daniel, Neil’s 15 year old son. He doesn’t know that I have done a layout on him as yet let alone put it on my blog. Don’t think I will tell him…LOL You know what 15 year olds are like. It was bad enough trying to get this photo of him. This one is definitely outside the square for me but I had fun doing it. I knew what I wanted to do and this is how it came together.

Comments on: "Thought I would share" (5)

  1. lol boys let alone teenagers are funny..love the layout, would be cool to see an album of him for each year and then for him to look back at 21 and see the diferent things he was into at those ages.

  2. Tanya thanks for leaving a message about my card.
    Your layout is very cool.Those papers really suit teenagers.
    I dare you to do a card for the Daring Cardmakers.Your cards are AWESOME!!!!

    Have a great day.

  3. Fab LO Tanya, I still have to do one with my metal!

    Just noticed you tagged me as well…must get onto that
    LOL!

  4. Tanya – fabulous layout! I think you got my metal!!! Nice seeing you be able to use it. I bought those a couple months back and still wonder how to go about using it. I love how you did it though! Great job!

  5. Love this layout Tanya, don’t teenage boys really suit that basic grey line?
    Kate from S.E. forum.

Leave a Reply

