Tagged!!!

Noooooooo….I’ve been tagged by Meg at Scrapbook Essentials . Gee thanks Meg….joking. I didn’t know about tagging or even heard about it until Meg tagged me so will give it a go….

1.Things that scare me:
– Spiders
– My boys dying before me
– The Dark

2. People who make me laugh:
– My 6 boys ( Neil included )
– My friend Sue
– The girls at the gym

3. Things I hate the most:
– Getting out of bed early ( not a morning person )
– being told to do something I don’t want to do
– backchatting!

4. Things I don’t understand:
– Neil…lol
– The english spelling
– The internet

5. Things I’m doing right now:
– typing this
– surfing the net
– listening to (Neil’s) music…..please give me some earmufs…LOL!

6. Things I want to do before I die:
– Marry Neil
– Get back to a size 12
– Go on a trip overseas with the boys

7. Things I can do
– spend money!!
– talk on phone ( for hours ) LOL
– Blog!

8. Ways to describe my personality:
– Outgoing
– bubbly
– determined

9. Things I can’t do:
– drive a truck
– Drink alcohol
– pee standing up…LOL

10.Things I think you should listen to:
– ME! LOL..
– your elders
– music ( makes me feel better )

11. Things you should never listen to:
– Rude people
– swearing
– Bad advise

12. Things I’d like to learn:
– How to spell properly
– How to drive a truck.
– Sign language

13. Favorite foods:
– sushi
– cheesecake
– subway

14. Beverages I drink regularly:
– diet coke
– diet coke
– water

15. Shows I watched as a kid:
– Playschool
– The Flintstones
– The mickey mouse club

16. Persons I’m tagging:
Kelly
Michelle
Ann

Comments on: "Tagged!!!" (2)

  1. I loved the mickey mouse club, I wanted to be a mouseketeer. Hrey I can spend money too but I can’t drive a car…..

  2. Mrs Frizz said:

    Well then, someone I know tagged me … ‘me’ of all people, the most useless of all bloggers – but I did it … just thought that I would share that with you … and I see that Janine said that she wanted to be a mouseketeer … well I WAS a mouseketeer for a few minutes when I went to the big ol’ US of A earlier this year … the mind boggles …

Leave a Reply

