I joined the GYM…

OMG! I can’t believe it, I joined the gym yesterday. I have never been to a gym before and I really enjoyed it. When I was preg with Noah I lost 8-10kg and since having him I have put about that on. I don’t want to be like this any more so my friend and I joined the gym. I was really embarrassed about going and wearing tracksuit pants ( not a trackie girl ) but I put them on and away I went. It was great and when I left the gym I felt like my bum was smaller…lol Nah, but felt amazing. So I am just about to pick up my friend and head down there again. I’m going everyday for 30 mins. The gym is Curves and has only been opened about 3 months and it’s just around the corner from my house. They do monthy measures so will keep you updated on how I’m going. I got up this morning and realised that I had muscles I didn’t even know I had. Man am I sore.

Comments on: "I joined the GYM…" (6)

  1. Well done on joining Curves Tanya, let me know what you think after a month, I have been considering joining the local one but am unsure just how well it would work so I’d be interested to see what you think?

  2. Good for you!! I’ve heard great things about Curves, I’m sure you’ll have wonderful results 🙂

  3. well done on joining Tanya…..that first step is the hardest so go yo!!

  4. memoryfairy said:

    Awesome stuff Tanya!!

  5. WTG Tanya – would love to get to the gym, just not sure where I would fit it in at the moment!

  6. Go Tanya.Good on you.

Leave a Reply

