Finally joining in…..


I am finally joining in with you blogger’s. It’s really nice reading everyone’s blog’s as I am getting to know who I’m talking to on Scrapbook Essentials forum and feels like I have known you guys for years. Only fair that you get to know me as well.
It was taking me forever sorting this blog thing out so I asked my partner Neil for some help and as my computer wiz he had it all figured out within seconds. Very frustrating!

Comments on: "Finally joining in….." (8)

  1. Welcome to the blog world, Tanya! I’ll bookmark you so I can keep up with what’s new in your life. OH, I keep forgetting to mention that my buttons arrived from you too. Thanks heaps for getting me them. I love ’em! Keep blogging, baby!

  2. Yay always happy to have another blog to read. Look forward to seeing what’s up in your world.

  3. Hey Tanya, good to see you up and running – gorgeous photo!

  4. Welcome to blogger land, Tanya. It is great to see your blog up and running and to see a lovely photo of you!! I look forward to keeping up with your blog 🙂

  5. memoryfairy said:

    Great to put a face to the name Tanya!! Welcome to blog world :o)

  6. Well Tanya, you finally took the plunge! By the way, thank you sooooo much for the gorgoeus layout of our Max and the vey cute wee door hanger, have put it on his door for everyone to see!

  7. Thanks everyone for the comments left. I will try and keep this up to date as much as possible. Everyone is soooo friendly and helpful. Cheers….just went to post this and notice that the time is out so when my computer wiz gets home he will fit it up for me. Sorry

  8. Welcome to the blog world from another blog newbie. So nice to ‘see’ you Tanya. Gorgeous photo!

Leave a Reply

